Utile

Site-uri care te pot ajuta sa iti integesti viziunea:

Institutul HeartMathhttp://www.heartmath.org

Drunvalo Melchisedekhttp://www.drunvalo.net/

Gregg Bradenhttp://www.greggbraden.com/

Tom Kenyon: http://tomkenyon.com/

Bruce Lipton: http://www.brucelipton.com/

Don Miguel Ruiz: http://www.miguelruiz.com/

Neale Donald Walsch: http://www.nealedonaldwalsch.com/

Paul Ferrini: http://www.paulferrini.com/

Brian Weiss: http://www.brianweiss.com/

Louise Hay: http://www.louisehay.com/

Vianna Stibal:  http://www.thetahealing.com/

Ramtha: http://www.ramtha.com/

Wayne Dyer: http://www.drwaynedyer.com/

Global Coherence Initiative: http://www.glcoherence.org/